Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Division

Making Chemistry Work!

2016 Election Results for 2017 Offices

The candidate members' names were put forth by the I&EC Nominating Committee as candidates for the 2016 election; they will take office in January, 2017.  The following were elected via an election held electronically.

Chair-elect (serves in the three year chair succession of Chair-elect, Chair, and Past-Chair, one position):

George Stanley

Councilor (2017 - 2019 term, one position))

Spiro Alexandratos

Secretary (2017 - 2018 term, one position)

Sam Morton

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events