Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Division

Making Chemistry Work!

I&EC Officers and Executive Committee for 2018

Chair, George Stanleygstanley@lsu.edu

Chair-Elect, Glenn Fugate (ORNL), fugatega@ornl.gov

Past-Chair, David Hobbs, davidthobbs@gmail.com

Treasurer 2018-2020, Janet Smith, anotherjanetsmith@yahoo.com

Secretary 2017-2018, Sam Morton, mortonsa@jmu.edu

Councilor 2017-2019, Spiro Alexandratos, alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu

Councilor 2018-2020, Pete Smith, smithpm@westminster.edu

Councilor 2018-2020, Mary Engelman, mkengelman@eastman.com

Councilor 2016-2018, Martin Abraham, martin.abraham@ysu.edu

Past Councilor, Melanie Moser, moserm@tamug.edu 

Program Chair, Carter Abney, carter.w.abney@exxonmobil.com

Program Secretary, Richard Mayes, mayesrt@ornl.gov

Asst. Program Chair, vacant

Social Media, Samina Azad, samina.azad@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor, Maria Kriz, maria.kriz@srnl.doe.gov

Web, Kevin Charette, charetk@gmail.com

Meeting Publicity Chair, Vacant

Awards, Leigh Martin, martinlr@ornl.gov

Membership, Wasiu Adedepo Lawal, wasiulawal79@gmail.com

Parliamentarian, Bill Flank,  wflank2@gmail.com

Industrial Liaison Representative, Vacant

Historian, Bill Flank, wflank2@gmail.com

ACT Subdivision Chair, Kevin Charette, charetk@gmail.com

ACT Program Chair, Vacant, 

GC&E Subdivision Chair, Yinlun Huang, yhuang@wayne.edu

GC&E Subdivision Chair-Elect, Rich Engler, engler.richard@epa.gov

GC&E Subdivision Past Chair, Pete Smith, smithpm@westminster.edu

GC&E Program Chair, Qiang Xu, qiang.xu@lamar.edu

NCIA Subdivision Chair, George Stanley, gstanley@lsu.edu

NCIA Subdivision Programming Chair, Joe Zoeller, jzoeller@eastman.com

SST Subdivision Chair, Cory Hawkins, cahawkins@tntech.edu

SST Subdivision Vice Chair, Jerry King, jwking1@uark.edu