Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Division

Making Chemistry Work!

I&EC Officers and Executive Committee for 2016

Chair, David Hobbs, david.hobbs@srnl.doe.gov

Chair-Elect, George Stanley, gstanley@lsu.edu

Past-Chair, Frankie Wood-Black, fwoodblack90@gmail.com

Treasurer 2016-2017, Janet Smith, janet.smith@dowcorning.com

Secretary 2015-2016, Sam Morton, mortonsa@jmu.edu

Councilor 2014-2016, Spiro Alexandratos, alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu

Councilor 2015-2017, Melanie Moser, moserm@tamug.edu

Councilor 2015-2017, Mary Engelman, mkengelman@eastman.com

Councilor 2016-2018, Martin Abraham, martin.abraham@ysu.edu

Program Chair, Edward Rosenberg, edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu 

Program Secretary, Sudhir Mulik, SMulik@dow.com

Asst. Program Chair, vacant

Social Media, Samina Azad, samina.azad@gmail.com

Web, Kevin Charette, charetk@gmail.com

Meeting Publicity Chair, Vacant

Awards, Leigh Martin, martinlr@ornl.gov

Membership, Wasiu Adedepo Lawal, wasiulawal79@gmail.com

Parliamentarian, Bill Flank

Industrial Liaison Representative, Vacant

Historian, Bill Flank, wflank2@gmail.com

ACT Subdivision Chair, Joe Saviano, Joe.Saviano@biosolutionsllc.com

ACT Program Chair, Vacant, 

GC&E Subdivision Chair, Yinlun Huang, yhuang@wayne.edu

GC&E Subdivision Chair-Elect, Rich Engler, engler.richard@epa.gov

GC&E Subdivision Past Chair, Pete Smith, smithpm@westminster.edu

GC&E Program Chair, Qiang Xu, qiang.xu@lamar.edu

NCIA Subdivision Chair, George Stanley, gstanley@lsu.edu

NCIA Subdivision Programming Chair, Joe Zoeller, jzoeller@eastman.com

SST Subdivision Chair, Corey Hawkins, cahawkins@tntech.edu

SST Subdivision Vice Chair, Jerry King, jwking1@uark.edu

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events