Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Division

Making Chemistry Work!

I&EC Officers and Executive Committee for 2019

Past-Chair, George Stanley (LSU), gstanley@lsu.edu

Chair, Glenn Fugate (ORNL), fugatega@ornl.gov

Chair-Elect, Sam Morton (James Madison U), mortonsa@jmu.edu

Treasurer 2018-2020, Janet Smith, anotherjanetsmith@yahoo.com

Secretary 2019-2021, Joe Saviano, javiano3@gmail.com

 

Councilor 2019-2021, Leigh Martin (ORNL), martinlr@ornl.gov

Councilor 2017-2019, Spiro Alexandratos (CUNY), alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu

Councilor 2018-2020, Pete Smith (Westminster College), smithpm@westminster.edu

Councilor 2018-2020, Mary Engelman (Eastman Chemical), mkengelman@eastman.com

 

Program Chair, Carter Abney, carter.w.abney@exxonmobil.com

Public Relations Chair, Samina Azad, samina.azad@gmail.com

Awards Chair, Leigh Martin (ORNL), martinlr@ornl.gov

Membership Chair, John Engelman, jhengelman@gmail.com

 

Program Secretary, Richard Mayes (ORNL), mayesrt@ornl.gov

Newsletter Editor, Maria Kriz (SRNL), Maria.Kriz@srnl.doe.gov

Parliamentarian, Bill Flank, wflank2@gmail.com

Historian, Bill Flank, wflank2@gmail.com

Industrial Liaison, John Engelman, jhengelman@gmail.com

 

ACT Subdivision Chair, David Birdsall, dbirdsall1@gmail.com

SST Subdivision Chair, Mark Dietz, dietz@uwm.edu

Member-at-Large 2019-2021, Wasiu Lawal, wasiulawal79@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large 2019-2021, Bond Calloway, bond.calloway@srnl.doe.gov